All files in SD card are missing…

I was using a laptop sending a file of 5Mb to my phone via wireless
connection. After sending, the phone popped up prompting if I wanted to
receive it, I chose yes. But then I don’t know where it was, so I did a
search for all files larger than 64kb, still did not find. Then I
decided to use explorer to find it manually. oops, all files in SD card
were missing. I checked volume information, it told me that free space
is only 168Mb, while my card is of 1Gb. So I believe they were they, but
I could not see them in computer as well. At last, FinalData software
can recover them…

_________________________________________________________________
Type your favorite song.  Get a customized station.  Try MSN Radio powered by Pandora.
http://radio.msn.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment